Coordonnées

CORPORATE

US Operational Headquarters

300 Shire Way
Lexington, MA 02421
États-Unis
Tél. : +1 617 349 0200

International Operational Headquarters

Zählerweg 10
6300 Zug
Tél. : +41 0 41 288 40 00
Fax : +41 0 41 288 40 01

Registered Office

Shire plc
No. 99854
22 Grenville Street
St Helier
Jersey JE4 8PX

Group Headquarters

5 Riverwalk
Citywest Business Campus
Dublin 24
Ireland

Presse

Head of Communications & Public Affairs

Lisa Adler
Communications & Public Affairs
adlerl@shire.com

External Communications

Debbi Ford
Communications & Public Affairs
Debbi.ford@shire.com

Katie Joyce
Communications & Public Affairs
kjoyce@shire.com

Kirsty Langton
Communications & Public Affairs
kirsty.langton@shire.com

For Marketed Product and Pipeline Inquiries

Marie Von Seyfried
Communications & Public Affairs
marie.von.seyfried@shire.com

Gwen Fisher (US)
Communications & Public Affairs
gfisher@shire.com

For All International Inquiries

Deborah Hibbett
Communications & Public Affairs
dhibbett@shire.com

Investisseurs

Shire

Ian Karp
Head of Investor Relations
Tel: +1 781-482-9018
ikarp@shire.com

Shire

Robert Coates
Head of International Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894874
rcoates@shire.com

Shire

Souheil Salah
Senior Specialist, Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894 160
ssalah@shire.com

Investor Correspondence - UK

One Kingdom street, 9th Floor
Paddington,
London W2 6BD
United Kingdom

Investor Correspondence - US

300 Shire Way
Lexington
MA 02421
USA

For Ordinary shareholders

Equiniti (Jersey) Limited
PO Box 75 , 26 New Street
St Helier , Jersey
Channel Islands
JE4 8PP
+44 (0)121 415 7593
0371 384 2553 (if calling from UK)

For ADR shareholders (including previous Baxalta shareholders)

Citibank Shareholder Services
P.O. Box 43077
Providence, Rhode Island 02940-3077
Dedicated toll free: 1-866-395-6421
International: 1-781-575-4555
citibank@shareholders-online.com

Informations médicales

Intended for Health Care Professionals Only

For Shire related products:
www.shiremedinfo.com
For Baxalta related products:
Please select your country in the filter at the top of the Contact Us section.

Signaler les effets indésirables présumés

For Shire related products:
globalpharmacovigilance@shire.com
For Baxalta related products:
drugsafety@baxalta.com

Partenariats

Nous sommes ravis que vous souhaitiez unir vos compétences à celles de Shire.
 

Cliquez ici

France

Shire France SAS

112, avenue Kléber
75116 Paris France
Tél : +33(0)1 40 67 33 00
Fax : +33(0)1 42 56 47 50
france@shire.com

Informations médicales

Pour une demande d'information médicale,contactez

+33(0)1 40 67 32 90

Signaler les effets indésirables présumés

Pharmacovigilance

drugsafety.fbnl@shire.com
Tél : +33(0)1 40 67 33 00
Fax : +33(0)1 42 56 47 50

Qualité / Matériovigilance

pqcfrance@shire.com
Fax : +33(0)1 42 56 47 50

Notification relative à l'utilisation des cookies

Ce site internet utilise des cookies pour vous offrir une navigation optimisée et plus personnalisée.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies dans les conditions prévues dans notre politique de cookies. Pour en savoir plus et notamment pour s'opposer à leur installation ou pour les supprimer, nous vous invitons à consulter notre politique de cookies accessible à cette adresse.